Subscribe to
Opera Today

Receive articles and news via RSS feeds or email subscription.






19 Dec 2006

Professors Honored with Prestigious Musicology Awards

Eastman.png[Eastman School of Music, 19 December 2006]

DecemberTwo University of Rochester and Eastman School of Music professors have received prestigious awards from the American Musicological Society. Honey Meconi was named a recipient of the Noah Greenberg Award and Ralph P. Locke received the H. Colin Slim Award at the organization’s recent annual meeting.

Download press release

Send to a friend

Send a link to this article to a friend with an optional message.

Friend's Email Address: (required)

Your Email Address: (required)

Message (optional):